Övrig personal


Lena Åberg
Skoladministratör
031-40 89 80
lenaa@isgy.se
 


Birger Löfman
Vaktmästare
031-40 89 48
birgerl@isgy.se


Iraj Cordi
IT-support
irajc@isgy.se

Sofia Danielsson Mereus
Skolsköterska
031-40 89 77
sofiad@isgy.se

Elisabeth Fogelberg
Kurator

elisabethf@isgy.se



Fereshteh Erfan
Studie- och yrkesvägledare
fereshtehe@isgy.se


Maria Bäck
Skolpsykolog
(Kontaktas genom kurator, skolsköterska eller skolledare)